Scholarship	Recipient
Engineering One	
C-CORE Board of Directors Scholarship	Md. Mehrai Hossain
C.H. Ballam Scholarship	Kanwar Singh
Charlie Sheppard Memorial – Hatch Scholarship	Jordan Brown
Charlie Sheppard Memorial – Hatch Scholarship	Akash Samanta
Chevron Canada Resources Engineering Scholarship	Moaaz Elshabasy
Hebron Diversity Award	Michael Mallay
Husky White Rose Extension Diversity Project Scholarship	Kamsi Ifeanyichukwu
Newfoundland Design Associates Limited Scholarship in Engineering	Jordan Brown
Sun Life Financial Scholarship in Application Technology	Sophia White
Academic Term 3	
Vale Scholarships in Process Engineering	Emma Dollimount
Vale Scholarships in Process Engineering	Nadia Mamouche
Academic Term 5	
American Bureau of Shipping (ABS) Scholarship	Max Kelly
Amirix Systems Inc. Scholarship for Computer Engineering	Youssef Ali
Class of 1975 Engineering Work Term Achievement Scholarship	Zachary Greenham
Dr. John Quaicoe Electrical and Computer Engineering Award	Dylan Matthews
Dr. S.M. Blair Memorial Alumni Awards for Excellence in Engineering	Cameron Drapeau
Engineering Class of 1976 Memorial Scholarship	Andrew Mahar
Engineering Class of 2006 Legacy Award	Heidi Simpson
General Motors Scholarship in Engineering	Dylan Matthews
The Gosine Family Scholarship	Cameron King
Honeywell Limited-Honeywell Limitee Scholarship	Matthew Halliday
Noranda Scholarship	Rebecca Kennedy

RealIT Management Scholarship in Engineering Isaac Burke

RealIT Management Scholarship in Engineering Joshua Halliday

Shell Canada Engineering Scholarship Logan Palmer

Sun Microsystems of Canada Scholarship Krushnaraj Pandya

Vale Scholarships in Process Engineering Brianna Hillier

Vale Scholarships in Process Engineering Alexandra Porter

Vale Scholarships in Process Engineering Mark White

Academic Term 6

Vale Scholarships in Process Engineering Blake Williams

Academic Term 8

Afshin Assemi Memorial Award Rachel Coombs

American Bureau of Shipping (ABS) Scholarship Nicholas Crews

Det Norske Veritas Scholarship Miriam Simmons

Dr. Leonard Lye Award Marcus Ford

Fritz Potter Memorial Award Dan Jumaine Amisi

Fry Family Foundation Dean's Leadership Award Erin Maher

in Engineering

Integrated Informatics Award of Excellence Danika Snelgrove

Society of NL Radio Amateurs Electrical Daniel Thorsen

Engineering Scholarship

Tony and Kathy Duarte Award Nathan Power

Vale Scholarships in Process Engineering Andrew Greek

Vale Scholarships in Process Engineering Thomas Park

Renewal

Peter Kohler Engineering Scholarship Mohammad Maarouf